Big3 Team Logo Collection

A collection of the original eight teams of the Big3 professional basketball league. 2017 was the first season for the Big3 league. The 3 on 3 league consists of 7 teams, 3 Headed Monsters, 3’s Company, Ghost Ballers, Killer 3s, Power, Trilogy, Tri-State and Triplets(added 8/22/2019). A Collection of the Big3 Professional team logos are listed below.

See all sports logos from